Usage: rm [options] [SERVICE...] Options: -f, --force Don't ask to confirm removal -v Remove volumes associated with containers
Removes stopped service containers.
By default, volumes attached to containers will not be removed. You can see all volumes with
docker volume ls.
Any data which is not in a volume will be lost.
© 2013–2016 Docker, Inc.
Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0.
Docker and the Docker logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Docker, Inc. in the United States and/or other countries.
Docker, Inc. and other parties may also have trademark rights in other terms used herein.