This command forces a re-sync of any rsync synced folders.
Note that if you change any settings within the rsync synced folders such as exclude paths, you will need to
vagrant reload before this command will pick up those changes.
© 2010–2017 Mitchell Hashimoto
Licensed under the MPL 2.0 License.